Staff

The Management Team

Kelly Doyle
Executive Director
KDoyle@CARESswm.org



Amy Bartell

Director of Operations
ABartell@CARESswm.org

Pat Clark
Quality Management &
Training Supervisor
PClark@CARESswm.org

Virgil Hatcher
Case Management Supervisor
VHatcher@CARESswm.org

Dave Watt
Prevention Supervisor
DWatt@CARESswm.org

Benton Harbor Office

Amy Brummett
Medical Case Manager
ABrummett@CARESswm.org

 

Beth Haire-Lewis
Early Intervention Specialist
BLewis@CARESswm.org

 

Kalamazoo Office

Levi Berkshire
Non-Medical Case Manager
LBerkshire@CARESswm.org

 



Jose Calderon
Early Intervention Specialist 
JCalderon@CARESswm.org
 

Love Chambers
Nurse Patient Educator
LChambers@CARESswm.org


Andrew Chaponda
Housing Specialist
AChaponda@CARESswm.org

Amy Gill
Medical Case Manager
AGill@CARESswm.org

 

Tanya Greenman
Nurse Patient Educator
TGreenman@CARESswm.org

Sara Jacobs
LGBT Homeless Youth Dir.
SJacobs@CARESswm.org

Alonzo Julian
HIV Prevention Specialist
AJulian@CARESswm.org

Addie Lira
Dining Out For Life Coordinator &
Operations Assistant
ALira@CARESswm.org

Krystal Major
Office Administrator
KMajor@CARESswm.org

Jenny Pamplin
Medical Case Manager
JPamplin@CARESswm.org

Amber Slack
Operations Assistant
ASlack@CARESswm.org

Cory Thompson
HIV Prevention Specialist
CThompson@CARESswm.org

Erwin Willhite
HIV Prevention Specialist
EWillhite@CARESswm.org

Deanna Wines
Lead Medical Case Manager
DWines@CARESswm.org

Keegan Zoll
Medical Case Manager
KZoll@CARESswm.org