Click on any of the staff members below to send them an email.

The Management Team

Kelly Doyle

Kelly Doyle

Executive Director

Hi, I’m Kelly!

My email is KDoyle@CARESswm.org

 

Amy Bartell

Amy Bartell

Operations Director

Hi, I’m Amy!

My email is ABartell@CARESswm.org

Pat Clark

Pat Clark

Quality Management & Training Director

Hi, I’m Pat!

My email is PClark@CARESswm.org

Virgil Hatcher

Virgil Hatcher

Case Management Director

Hi, I’m Virgil!

My email is VHatcher@CARESswm.org

Dave Watt

Dave Watt

Prevention Director

Hi, I’m Dave!

My email is DWatt@CARESswm.org

Benton Harbor Office

Amy Brummett

Amy Brummett

Medical Case Manager

Hi, I’m Amy!

My email is ABrummett@CARESswm.org

Beth Haire-Lewis

Beth Haire-Lewis

Early Intervention Specialist

Hi, I’m Beth!

My email is BLewis@CARESswm.org

Rachel Heidema

Rachel Heidema

Medical Case Manager

Hi, I’m Rachel!

My email is RHeidema@CARESswm.org

Vera Holmes

Vera Holmes

Medical Case Manager

Hi, I’m Vera!

My email is VHolmes@CARESswm.org

Kalamazoo Office

Wes Andrade

Early Intervention Specialist

Hi, I’m Wes!

My email is WAndrade@CARESswm.org

Levi Berkshire

Levi Berkshire

Non-Medical Case Manager

Hi, I’m Levi!

My email is LBerkshire@CARESswm.org

Jose Calderon

Jose Calderon

Prevention Specialist & Non-Medical Case Manager

Hi, I’m Jose!

My email is JCalderon@CARESswm.org

Love Chambers

Love Chambers

Nurse Patient Educator

Hi, I’m Love!

My email is LChambers@CARESswm.org

Andrew Chaponda

Andrew Chaponda

Housing Specialist

Hi, I’m Andrew!

My email is AChaponda@CARESswm.org

Tanya Greenman

Tanya Greenman

Nurse Patient Educator

Hi, I’m Tanya!

My email is TGreenman@CARESswm.org

Sara Jacobs

Sara Jacobs

LGBT Homeless Youth Director

Hi, I’m Sara!

My email is SJacobs@CARESswm.org

Addie Lira

Addie Lira

Dining Out For Life Coordinator & Operations Assistant

Hi, I’m Addie!

My email is ALira@CARESswm.org

Krystal Major

Krystal Major

Office Administrator

Hi, I’m Krystal!

My email is KMajor@CARESswm.org

Kaitlin Martin

Kaitlin Martin

Medical Case Manager

Hi, I’m Kaitlin!

My email is KMartin@CARESswm.org

Amber Slack

Amber Slack

Operations Assistant

Hi, I’m Amber!

My email is ASlack@CARESswm.org

Cory Thompson

Cory Thompson

HIV Prevention Specialist

Hi, I’m Cory!

My email is CThompson@CARESswm.org

Jenny Waugh

Jenny Waugh

Medical Case Manager

Hi, I’m Jenny!

My email is JWaugh@CARESswm.org

Jason Wilkinson

Jason Wilkinson

Medical Case Manager

Hi, I’m Jason!

My email is JWilkinson@CARESswm.org

Erwin Willhite

Erwin Willhite

HIV Prevention Specialist

Hi, I’m Erwin!

My email is EWillhite@CARESswm.org

Deanna Wines

Deanna Wines

Lead Medical Case Manager

Hi, I’m Deanna!

My email is DWines@CARESswm.org

Keegan Zoll

Keegan Zoll

Medical Case Manager

Hi, I’m Keegan!

My email is KZoll@CARESswm.org