Click on any of the staff members below to send them an email.

The Management Team

Kelly Doyle

Kelly Doyle

Chief Executive Officer

Hi, I’m Kelly!

My email is KDoyle@CARESswm.org

 

Amy Bartell

Amy Bartell

Chief Operating Officer

Hi, I’m Amy!

My email is ABartell@CARESswm.org

Pat Clark

Pat Clark

Director of HIV/STD Prevention

Hi, I’m Pat!

My email is PClark@CARESswm.org

Virgil Hatcher

Virgil Hatcher

Director of Medical Case Management

Hi, I’m Virgil!

My email is VHatcher@CARESswm.org

Jason Wilkinson

Jason Wilkinson

Director of Quality Management and Training

Hi, I’m Jason!

My email is JWilkinson@CARESswm.org

Team Leaders

Levi Berkshire

Levi Berkshire

Quality Management and Training Team Leader

Hi, I’m Levi!

My email is LBerkshire@CARESswm.org

Amber Haan

Amber Haan

Administration Team Leader

Hi, I’m Amber!

My email is Ahaan@CARESswm.org

Beth Haire-Lewis

Beth Haire-Lewis

Prevention Team Leader

Hi, I’m Beth!

My email is BLewis@CARESswm.org

Deanna Wines

Deanna Wines

Medical Case Management Team Leader

Hi, I’m Deanna!

My email is DWines@CARESswm.org

Benton Harbor Office

Nick Foster

Nick Foster

Non-Medical Case Manager

Hi, I’m Nick!

My email is nfoster@caresswm.org

Pam Hatcher

Pam Hatcher

Non-Medical Case Manager/Office Administrator

Hi, I’m Pam!

My email is phatcher@caresswm.org

Rachel Heidema

Rachel Heidema

Clinical Case Manager

Hi, I’m Rachel!

My email is RHeidema@CARESswm.org

Vera Holmes

Vera Holmes

Medical Case Manager

Hi, I’m Vera!

My email is VHolmes@CARESswm.org

Roger Scott

Roger Scott

Medical Case Manager

Hi, I’m Roger!

My email is RScott@CARESswm.org

Kalamazoo Office

Shane Barrera

Shane Barrera

HIV/STD Prevention Specialist

Hi, I’m Shane!

My email is SBarrera@CARESswm.org

Madilyn Brink

Madilyn Brink

Early Intervention Specialist

Hi, I’m Madilyn!

My email is MBrink@CARESswm.org

Jose Calderon

Jose Calderon

Non-Medical Case Manager

Hi, I’m Jose!

My email is JCalderon@CARESswm.org

Love Chambers

Love Chambers

HIV Tobacco Treatment Specialist/Vege and Sweat Program Manager

Hi, I’m Love!

My email is LChambers@CARESswm.org

Andrew Chaponda

Andrew Chaponda

Housing Specialist

Hi, I’m Andrew!

My email is AChaponda@CARESswm.org

Debbie DesRoches

Debbie DesRoches

Office Administrator

Hi, I’m Debbie!

My email is ddesroches@caresswm.org

Krystina Edwards

Krystina Edwards

Medical Case Manager

Hi, I’m Krystina!

My email is KEdwards@CARESswm.org

Cylor Fagan

Cylor Fagan

Non-Medical Case Manager

Hi, I’m Cylor!

My email is cfagan@caresswm.org

Colleen Kelly

Colleen Kelly

Medical Case Manager

Hi, I’m Colleen!

My email is CKelly@CARESswm.org

Kaitlin Martin

Kaitlin Martin

Medical Case Manager

Hi, I’m Kaitlin!

My email is KMartin@CARESswm.org

Keegan Zoll

Keegan Zoll

Medical Case Manager/Assistant Trainer

Hi, I’m Keegan!

My email is KZoll@CARESswm.org