Management Team

Amy Bartell

Chief Operating Officer

abartell@caresswm.org

Keegan Zoll

Director of Quality Mgmt. & Training

kzoll@caresswm.org

Staff Kelly

Kelly Doyle

Chief Executive Officer

kdoyle@caresswm.org

Pat Clark

Director of HIV/STI Prevention

pclark@caresswm.org

Virgil Hatcher

Virgil Hatcher

Director of Case Management

vhatcher@caresswm.org

Team Leaders

Amber Haan

Amber Haan

Administration Team Leader

ahaan@caresswm.org

Beth Haire-Lewis

Quality Mgmt. & Training Team Lead

blewis@caresswm.org

Jose Calderon

Jose Calderon

HIV/STI Prevention Team Leader

jcalderon@caresswm.org

Deanna Wines

Deanna Wines

Case Management Team Leader

dwines@caresswm.org

Benton Harbor Staff

Nick Foster

Non-Medical Case Manager

nfoster@caresswm.org

Vera Holmes

Medical Case Manager

vholmes@caresswm.org

Pam Hatcher

Pam Hatcher

Non-Medical Case Manager

phatcher@caresswm.org

Rachel Heidema Southwest Michigan Medical Case Manager

Rachel Heidema

Medical Case Manager

rheidema@caresswm.org

Roger Scott

Medical Case Manager

rscott@caresswm.org

Kalamazoo Staff

Ashley Choker

Medical Case Manager

achoker@caresswm.org

Katie Jackson

Mental Health Clinician

kjackson@caresswm.org

Willa Liggins

Housing Administrator

wliggins@caresswm.org

Colleen Kelly

Colleen Kelly

Medical Case Manager

ckelly@caresswm.org

Krystina Edwards

HIV/STI Prevention Specialist

kedwards@caresswm.org

Debbie DesRoches

Non-Medical Case Manager

ddesroches@caresswm.org

Love Chambers

Tobacco Cessation Specialist

lchambers@caresswm.org

Kaitlin Martin

Kaitlin Martin

Medical Case Manager

kmartin@caresswm.org

Natasha Taylor

Office Administrator

ntaylor@caresswm.org